Contact Information

Sponsorships

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Grigoris Flouris
Key Account Manager
Tel: (+30)210 998 4901
E-mail: flouris.g@ethosmedia.eu

Rando Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

Marketing

Alessandra Papaspiliotopoulou
PR & Marketing Communications Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984917
E-mail: papaspiliotopoulou.a@ethosmedia.eu

Andreas Baltas
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210  9984906
E-mail: baltas.a@ethosmedia.eu

Logistics

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Stelios Galatoulas
Events Coordinator
Tel: (+30) 210 9984920
Εmail: galatoulas.s@ethosmedia.eu

Speakers

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4932
E-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Participants’ Registration Procedure

Nikos Athanasiou
Data Base Marketing
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4912
Email: athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

Individual Participations

Voula Vassilikou
Sales Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 9984908
Εmail: vassilikou.p@ethosmedia.eu

Organizer

Ethos Events
ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. online and offline media.

The company aims to offer to the c-level executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success.

Our business events are focused on the sectors of investments, banking, non-performing loans, insurance, health, hospitality, coffee, food & beverages, autos and exports.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines publishing as well as creation of electronic portals, websites and confidential newsletters.

More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the insurance magazine Insurance World.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. has created the financial & business portal banks.com.gr, the insurance portal insuranceworld.gr, the portal virus.com.gr on health care and pharmaceuticals policies. It also publishes the weekly investments e-newsletter HRIMA Week.

Georgeson
Established in 1935, GEORGESON is the world’s original and foremost provider of strategic services to corporations and investors working to influence corporate strategy.

Georgeson mission is to assist listed companies in dealing with complex transactions. The company mission is achieved by providing clients with accurate and sophisticated corporate governance and strategic planning advisory services.

The core proxy expertise is enhanced with and complemented by our strategic consulting services, including solicitation strategy, shareholder identification, corporate governance analysis, voting projections and insight into investor ownership and voting profiles.

Georgeson guarantees successful outcomes and mitigates transaction risk for boards and CEOs around the globe, using our expert knowledge of investor response and unique data driven insight.

Our global presence and footprint allow us to analyse and mitigate operational risk associated with various corporate actions worldwide.

Τόπος Διεξαγωγής

NJV Athens Plaza